Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2550296518 A Single Man in Isanti, MN 25 / Grocery Store: Cashiering, and Meat Dept.

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Isanti
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Isanti, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Isanti, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am extremely passionate about Music. I love all types of it, except for country. I also love Paintball and Hockey, and I play them both on a regular basis.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the gym and working out. Playing sports (Hockey or Paintball). Hanging out with friends, no matter what we do. And playing video games when I am alone.

The most influential person in my life has been

Compatibility. Personality.

The first thing people notice about me

Funny? Sweet maybe?

The last book I read and enjoyed

Harry Potter

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life in general. It is a gift, take advantage of it.
  2. My amazing friends.
  3. Having a job (jobs), because it is hard to come by them right now.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am extremely nice and giving.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Modest, Sweet

A little more about me

I have red hair, I hate getting called names relating to it.I enjoy going to the gym and working out. I love to hang out with my friends. Anything else just ask.