Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2550050223 A Single Man in Virginia Beach, VA 52 / i own a custom cabinet shop

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Virginia Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Virginia Beach, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Virginia Beach, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i play golf i uild great cabinets and furniture

I typically spend my leisure time

play golf go out dancing siging karoke i like my boat i love my pool in the summer

The most influential person in my life has been

being nice to each other

The first thing people notice about me

verry good cabinets

The last book I read and enjoyed

its probably a woodworking mag

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family uderstanding
  2. my skill as a woodworker
  3. my daugters

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

how verry trust worthy

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Hard Working, Romantic

A little more about me

im recenly devorced have a little girl who is 3 and one that is 19

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Surfing, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Golf, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

caddy shack, star trek, na

TV I like to Watch

Reality Show