Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2549626615 A Single Man in Davenport, FL 53 / driver

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Davenport
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Davenport, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Davenport, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

spending time with my family. learning new things, travel.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to go and explore new areas. Caring for my yard, or bike riding. I like to visit the theme parks, or local events.

The most influential person in my life has been

A kind, caring person who is open to new ideas.

The first thing people notice about me

I like to think before I answer

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am a Robert Jordan fan so I have been rereading the Wheel of Time series, again. Hope the last books are as good as the old ones.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children. The fact that they were born heathly and have not had any major problems while growing into adults.
  2. my health
  3. My parents and children have always belived in me, even when I doubted myself.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My dependability

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Hard Working, Sweet

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

citizen of the galaxy, murder on the orient express, anita blake novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Other, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Blues, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Crime Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

sahara, avatar, the forbidden planet

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, house, burn notice