Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2549042528 A Single Woman in Las Vegas, NV 47 / hospitality

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Nevada
  • City: Las Vegas
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Fish, Horses
  • Education: High School

Las Vegas, NV Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Las Vegas, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i like going on small road trips, exploring, im involved with the boy scouts of america, i like someone who wants to know me, not looking for games.

I typically spend my leisure time

i go camping, i like watching and trying to play video games, i like going out to spend time with the other as in the park, movies, ect..

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for that one special person that likes to spend time with me, believes in his job, works problems or disagrement out,likes family values, someone that takes a situation and turns it around for the good.

The first thing people notice about me

Im shy, i sometimes get quite cause im watching and listening to that person, i dont get angry easy, but if i do i walk away for a minute collect my thoughts to return and talk it out..

The last book I read and enjoyed

harry potter

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. i am thankful that i sence enough to walk away from a bad relationship
  2. I am thankful i have a job
  3. I am thankful i have good kids

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a good person, i never cheat, i never think of other men, i love family life, i like to spend one on one time with my partner.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Kind, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am a little stand offish, due to being hurt very badly in the past, i have 3 children my daughter i had when i was 16, she is now married, I have two boys with me they are 11 and 4,I homeschool my 11 year old due to a learning disability he has, they go with their fathe on fridaynights til sunday everyother week end.Im looking for a friend and partner that will not run away cause they feel i pushed them away when family Emergancies arise.. .

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Other

Music I like to listen to

darius rucker, kieth urban, jason mraz, kelly clarkson, darius rucker

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation

Favorite Movies to Watch

iron man, i am legend, avetar

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

csi, house, meet the pains