Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2548504041 A Single Man in Ann Arbor, MI 33 / Credit Union

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Ann Arbor
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Ann Arbor, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Ann Arbor, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love sports, baseball in particular. I also enjoy following politics and studying history. Reading is a great hobby of mine. I will read just about anything I can get my hands on and I love learning new things.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, writing, watching baseball and other sports, and watching movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

I believe honesty is the key to any good relationship. I have been in relationships in the past that have died because of dishonesty. If you cannot trust the person you are with it will never work.

The first thing people notice about me

I think the fact that I am pretty laid back. I don't let too much get under my skin. Life is too short to worry about every little thing and obsess over every mistake.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading War and Peace.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. My health
  3. Books

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Probably that I am really a romantic at heart. I know I can come off as a brash, sort of cocky guy ( and I am to a certain extent) but deep down inside I am really just a guy looking for someone to share the world with and I believe in chivalry and romance.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hangover, the godfather, the godfather

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama