Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2548494232 A Single Woman in Saint Louis, MO 32 / Business Manager

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Saint Louis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Saint Louis, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Saint Louis, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I try to live the most fulfilling life I can through close relationships with friends and family, a successful career, a sense of humor and getting my hands on anything and everything new.

I typically spend my leisure time

Great conversation with friends or family and anything involving movies and books.

The most influential person in my life has been

Impossible to choose just one! Someone who is respectful, communicative, outgoing and wanting similar things in life.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm charismatic.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Honestly? The Twilight Saga. Not obsessed, but definitely into it. :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The close, supportive and loving relationship with my family.
  2. Having a steady career that I enjoy where I have the ability to continually excel.
  3. My awesome group of friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm just your average girl - working hard, having a good time and looking forward to what the future holds.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Outgoing, Passionate

A little more about me

No major secrets here.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Soccer

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama