Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2548491531 A Single Woman in Hillsborough, NC 56 / nurse practitioner

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Hillsborough
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Hillsborough, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hillsborough, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family, friends, learning something new, travel

I typically spend my leisure time

exercising and spending time with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness goes a long way

The first thing people notice about me

my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

They have been my nursing graduate books since I just finished graduate school this year

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for the family and friends in my life.
  2. I am most thankful for my wonderful career in onoclogy nursing that has given me so many opportunities to grow as a person
  3. I am most thankful for my moral beliefs that have been a guildeline in my life to keep me on course.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my sensitivity

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Intelligent, Thoughtful

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop