Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2548483532 A Single Woman in Denver, CO 35 / Manager at a retail store

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Denver, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love spending times with my friends playing sports, eating out, or going dancing. I run or hike with my dog everyday. I would travel more if I could find the time and had unlimited funds, but since thats not always the case I try to take at least one major trip a year. My friends and family are my world so spending time with them doing just about anything is what I would say I'm most passionate about.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love running or hiking with my dog. Having a long dinner out filled with good food, drinks and laughter with my friends is the perfect evening.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My amazing friends who are the most fun loving, caring people I know.
  2. My supportive family.
  3. Laughter...I'm very thankful that I have people around me that make me laugh every day.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Happy, Loyal, Perceptive

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football