Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2548483041 A Single Woman in Howell, MI 35 / Social Work

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Howell
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, I don't like pets
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of michigan

Howell, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Howell, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of michigan. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Two things that are significant in my life is good food and the environment. I try to blend those two facets of my life together in day to day activities. It's important to find someone that can share these interests and values.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy perusing local Farmer's Markets, embarking on an adventure in knitting, reading varying genres of lit, or diving into a unique or often deemed strange recipe.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that shares an equivalent intellect to mine, sense of humor that can make me laugh and remind me to take things into perspective. Someone that is financially responsible and well-educated.

The first thing people notice about me

My ability to be direct and honest.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"This Book is Overdue." The notes in the back of the book had me laughing til the half and half squirted out my nose - not really, but it was hysterical.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. An important factor that I am thankful for in my life is the relationship that I hold with my parents and family and it is imperative to find a match that hold the same values as well as be able to get along with my family as well.
  2. I am thankful for my position in life to be employed in helping others.
  3. I am extremely thankful for good micro-brew beers and food from self sustainable sources that can be shared with good friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Although I am direct and honest, I am sensitive and thoughtful.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Genuine, Intelligent, Modest

A little more about me

I am willing to step outside my comfort zone and have new experiences. I often initiate exploring new community outlets, like SELMA (in Ann Arbor), the Artisans Market in Kerrytown and Kirtan. I know that for others this can be daunting, but I am a great companion to share new experiences with as I am patient and understanding of others' feelings and thoughts. I am also a very proficient swimmer, formerly working as a lifeguard.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Books I've read

the alchemist, this book is overdue, size 12 is not fat

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Gymnastics, Other, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Classical, Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

french kiss, funny face, back to the future

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, burn notice, fringe