Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2548479328 A Single Man in Midland, TX 47 / Santitation Truck Driver/Nursing Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Midland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: sam houston state university

Midland, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Midland, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from sam houston state university. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love others, and I am passionate about taking care of others in need and being there for people that are injuried. I enjoy my work, and my school work.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy movies, eating out, and working out at the YMCA and also being a cough potatoe.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

That I am very open about the way I see things in life, and then I try to help others.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Autobiography of George W. Bush, and I enjoyed that is set the record straight, and that he was a great president even with his mistakes that he admits happened.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Children
  2. My Parents
  3. My Job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I care about them even though I may not know them very well. I pray for my patients that they may heal faster, and get to go home!

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Hard Working, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

MEMBERSHIP GOING TO CANCEL VERY SOON so email me at randall.smith4070 at the y**oo spot Im a honest, hard working, affectionate, intelligent, God Fearing/Loving, guy that wants to meet someone like me(honest), be friend, maybe fall in love, and spend that rest of my days with her. I do have to finish RN Nursing school and I would like to move back to Huntsville/Houston TX area to be near my children. I currently (to save money for Nursing School) am working full time as a sanitation truck driver, and going to class at night. After I earn enough money to complete nursing school, and finished a few more classes I will be ready for Nursing Schoo

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Running, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

spiderman, toy story, die hard

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

csi la, nbc nightly news, glee