Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2548466331 A Single Woman in Marina del Rey, CA 50 / Scientist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Marina del Rey
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: melbourne

Marina del Rey, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Marina del Rey, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from melbourne. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

water sports, outdoor activities, walking, friends, work, family, travel

I typically spend my leisure time

kayaking, rollerblading, walking

The last book I read and enjoyed

Time Travelers Wife. About a guy who has no control in traveling through time and his relationship. I liked that it was not your typical predictable soppy ending.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A wonderful family
  2. Good friends
  3. Exciting new opportunities of moving to LA

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Genuine, Loyal

A little more about me

I have very recently moved to this country and looking forward to meeting new people and enjoying the wonderful Californian lifestyle

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Rollerblading, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Other, Skiing, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

when harry met sally, blade runner, avatar

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, lost, 24