Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2548460837 A Single Woman in Hollywood, FL 47 / im in healthcare

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Hollywood
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Fish, I don't like pets
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Hollywood, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Hollywood, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

exercising

I typically spend my leisure time

sleeping , watching tv

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty no liars or cheats

The first thing people notice about me

smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

master of the game

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. for my family they r fantastic
  2. for getting up every day
  3. having a job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my kindness

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Genuine, Loyal

A little more about me

im very honest no lying no cheating have to beg the male version of my self

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

History, Mystery & Thrillers, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

mary higgins clark, how to retire wealthy, egypt

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Cycling, Mountain Biking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Soccer, Tennis, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

anthony hamilton, most of them, r kekky, india irie, darnell jones

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Historical Drama, Science

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

desperate house wifes, survivor, family guy