Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2548451235 A Single Man in Parksville, NY 35 / Law Enforcement

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: Parksville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Parksville, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in Parksville, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

paranormal events: ufos, ghost, spirits, life after death, music, faith

I typically spend my leisure time

watching tv, excercising, relaxing, going out, traveling, planning trips

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is respectfull of peoples differences, and who does not like to argue and genuinely gets along. Also being funny and cute helps.

The first thing people notice about me

I dont really know..I often wonder that myself...you tell me?

The last book I read and enjoyed

A college textbook...honestly, id rather watch a movie than a book...time is precious

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. life
  2. spirituality
  3. endurance

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Since im tall and "urban" looking people generalize as to my likes ...however Im easy going and I am willing to learn and experience new things.,

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Funny, Intelligent

A little more about me

I love to travel, leaving the house and doing fun things, and I love mystery in terms of things that cannot be explained..a bit of a nerd sometimes..but a kool one..and I love to make people laugh.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

godfather, terminator, martin lawrence

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

chapelle show/living color, flavor flav, true blood