Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2548444433 A Single Man in Greenfield, IN 46 / RV Technician and a Volunteer FireFighter

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Greenfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Exotic pets
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Greenfield, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Greenfield, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

being a volunteer firefighter

I typically spend my leisure time

playing games (family nite) watching ncis, just hanging out

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone to be my best friend

The first thing people notice about me

my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Clive Cussler, I read all his book and love them all

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. that I have a good Job
  2. That I still have my Father
  3. knowing I can help others in their time of need

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my heart

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Hard Working, Sweet

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction