Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2548441034 A Single Woman in Bowling Green, KY 34 / Cardiac Nuclear Medicine Technologist

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Bowling Green
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Bowling Green, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bowling Green, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My latest obsession is Zumba!! I can't dance to save my life but it's a lot of fun :)

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, at the gym, watching tv, or out with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

A great relationship is built on friendship and trust.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile...yea I know that sounds corny but I'm always smiling.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm currently reading "Eat, Pray, Love," I saw the movie a few weeks ago and just knew I would love the book too. It makes me want to pack my bags and head off to Italy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I have a really wondrful family that is very caring and loving. My parents have been married for 33 years, and are best friends. I have an older sister that is expecting and is due in January. This will be the second time that I'm an aunt!
  2. My friends have been very important part of my life. Some of friends I've had since high school others are more recent. Each has something different to offer. I love to have a good time.With out my friends, who would laugh at my silly jokes :)
  3. With the current economic state, I am very thankful for my job. Not only does it pay the bills, I actually enjoy it. I work mainly with the elderly. There is so many wonderful stories that they have to share. Most of the time they just need someone to listen.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Hard Working, Rational

A little more about me

I'm pretty much an open book. If you have any questions, just ask.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

the elf, back to the future, the rock

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

saturday night live, the good wife, law and order