Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2548338632 A Single Man in Coeur d'Alene, ID 25 / Full time student

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Idaho
  • City: Coeur d'Alene
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Reptiles
  • Education: Associates

Coeur d'Alene, ID Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Coeur d'Alene, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Listening to and playing music, being outdoors, learning, and reading.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing/listening to music, walking, and reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is sweet, cute, sexy, chilled out, funny, opened minded, and can be my best friend( :

The first thing people notice about me

They might notice that I'm quiet at first but I tend to open up to people as I get to know them better.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was the Alchemist. It was about a young shepherd who was in search of a magical alchemist but in turn finds himself and how he is infinitely connected to the universe. I liked it because everyone can relate to the lessons that are portrayed in the story.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My loving and supportive family.
  2. Music.
  3. My Yellow Lab, Maggie.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be really fun and outgoing once people get to know me. Unfortunately, people might not notice this right away and just think that I'm shy all the time.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Romantic

A little more about me

I don't pay for this site soooo.........

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Philosophy, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

siddhartha, anything by stephen king and ray bradbury, sophie's world

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Other

Music I like to perform

Classical, Jazz, Metal

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Political

TV I like to Watch

Educational