Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2548282744 A Single Woman in Las Vegas, NV 54 / Teacher

Never Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Nevada
  • City: Las Vegas
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of new mexico & unlv
  • Religion: Christian

Las Vegas, NV Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Las Vegas, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of new mexico & unlv. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about health and fitness. Family and friends are as important, enjoying life to fullest!

I typically spend my leisure time

Meeting friends for dinner or happy hour.Going to the movies.Going to the gym.Cooking.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, a person who is not self-involved.

The first thing people notice about me

I am very level headed and genuine.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Road, fitness magazines....what ever is on the new stand I've read!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A profession I enjoy!
  2. My health.
  3. Stability.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very genuine.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Physically Fit, Rational

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

do not have a favorite, don not have one favorite, do not have one favorite

TV I like to Watch

News/Journalism