Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2548279241 A Single Woman in Wilmington, DE 29 / Product Development Chef

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Wilmington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Wilmington, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wilmington, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Food. The end.

I typically spend my leisure time

I don't think I can choose! Cooking/baking/"experimenting" and pretending I am an interior designer. I would love to get into more outdoorsy things like camping and hiking, etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone who I can laugh with, and who I can play with.

The first thing people notice about me

My high energy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends and family
  2. The beautiful world in which we live
  3. Being blessed with the gifts I have been given

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would stop judging me by appearance first.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Hard Working, Sweet

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

History, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Drama