Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2548207418 A Single Man in Columbus, GA 28 / unemployment right now

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Columbus
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Columbus, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Columbus, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i like soccer because is an sport very fun ,healthy and collective

I typically spend my leisure time

one of the thing that enjoy doing during my tome leisure is watch sport event like soccer matches

The most influential person in my life has been

the honesty,compression and humility

The first thing people notice about me

my kind attitide

The last book I read and enjoyed

i havet read any book recently

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. love
  2. health
  3. family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my humility as person

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Kind, Respectful, Romantic

A little more about me

no

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Skateboarding, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Latin, Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama