Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2547953028 A Single Woman in Columbus, GA 37 / laundry attendant

Daily Few times a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Columbus
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • University: hard knocks
  • Religion: Christian

Columbus, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Columbus, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

being happy,music& helping others

I typically spend my leisure time

reading,writing an listening to music

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is very genuine like me. I am looking for someone to love me for me flaws& all..

The first thing people notice about me

my ability to be outspoken... You would notice that no matter the situation I walk with my head held high.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Sisters was basically about sisterly love no matter the situation

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for being alive
  2. I am most thankful for being in good health
  3. I am most thankful for my 3 boys who keeps me on my toes

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish that they knew how down to earth I am & that I can get along with almost anyone.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

I like to take things slow & get to know a person first. I consider myself a romantic