Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2547910519 A Single Man in Columbus, GA 61 / education

Once a week Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Columbus
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Columbus, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Columbus, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

sports and relationships

I typically spend my leisure time

dining,movies

The most influential person in my life has been

Ability to take one day at a time.

The first thing people notice about me

Charming personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Tuesday's with Morrie.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. forgiveness
  3. unconditional love

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My compassion.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Physically Fit, Romantic

A little more about me

I would make a good companion.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Gospel, Jazz, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction