Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2547801129 A Single Man in Orlando, FL 29 / government and politics

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Orlando
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Orlando, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Orlando, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The people in my life and politics.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with friends, spending time outside and cleaning

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty is probably number one. Of course laughter and fun-loving attitude are up there.

The first thing people notice about me

Social skills and ability to talk about anything, for the most part.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It's been a while, but any political thriller/conspiracy based book is usually a winner.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends
  2. Family
  3. Trustworthy people

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Hard Working, Outgoing

A little more about me

It's hard to classify me into one category, my interests are diverse!

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Country, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Comedy