Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2547792427 A Single Man in Bourbonnais, IL 24 / very hard worker

Few times a week Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Bourbonnais
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Did not complete High School
  • Religion: Christian

Bourbonnais, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Bourbonnais, looking for a great girl. I didn't finish high school. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

mechanics

I typically spend my leisure time

working on motors and farming and working with tractors

The most influential person in my life has been

trustworthy

The first thing people notice about me

my funniness

The last book I read and enjoyed

i dont read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. i have a roof over my head
  2. my friends
  3. my family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

personallity

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Kind, Outgoing

A little more about me

im an awesome guy if u wanna get to know me just ask me.

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Country

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

dane cook, csi, mythbusters