Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2547775839 A Single Man in South Bend, IN 29 / Graduate Student

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: South Bend
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of miami, fl
  • Religion: Christian

South Bend, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in South Bend, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from university of miami, fl. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being the person God created to me to be. I want to live life to the absolute fullest. I don't need to jump off a bridge to do this but I want to make an impact on the world not because I have to but because I want to. I am driven because I am Loved.

I typically spend my leisure time

Praying and writing and music.

The most influential person in my life has been

Beauty in the physical and especially in the spiritual in the Other person.

The first thing people notice about me

My curiosity and humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Kahlil Gibran- The Prophet. It is a story of a prophet who leaves his home but teaches them before he goes out to sea. It is some of the truest and most beautiful things I have read outside of the Bible.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus Christ
  2. Life
  3. Women

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My honesty.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Intelligent, Romantic, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am not crazy, I am just exteremly honest and as open as people will allow me to be. I'm just a soul whose intentions are good.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Philosophy, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

brothers karamazov, the bible, totality and infinity- levinas

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Cycling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Swimming, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Country, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

life is beautiful, the fifth element, fight club

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

colbert report, harvest of shame, the universe