Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2547775336 A Single Man in Waialua, HI 57 / construction

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Hawaii
  • City: Waialua
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college

Waialua, HI Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Waialua, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

surfing and the beach,,,

I typically spend my leisure time

surfing, cooking , drinking some beers and making love

The most influential person in my life has been

that they enjoy life and are happy to having fun

The first thing people notice about me

happy

The last book I read and enjoyed

havent read a book ,,, its been some time now

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. beening healthy
  2. love the beach,,, surf
  3. enjoy cooking

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my love for surfing,,,

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Hard Working, Loyal, Optimistic

A little more about me

enjoy working , enjoy the beach, surfing and water sports,,, walks, bike rides , trying to stay some what is shape,,,

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

History

Sports I enjoy playing

Shooting, Surfing, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Football, Other, Skateboarding

Music I like to perform

Classical, Latin

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

rambo, all, westerns

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

comedy channel, rambo, history channel