Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2547772033 A Single Woman in Cartersville, GA 32 / Deputy Sheriff

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Cartersville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: savannah state university
  • Religion: Christian

Cartersville, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Cartersville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from savannah state university. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love a great movie or book. Or just getting away for a day or two.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love sitting down to a really good book if i'm alone. If I'm with friends I love to just sit around, have a few drinks and laugh.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality in a person that I am looking for is for them to be attentive and not be afraid to show their feelings and share them with me.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was about a man and his 5 brothers who were all "players" who were afraid to committ to any woman. Then this woman comes along and he proposistions her to be with him for a week and ends up falling in love with her.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for the wonderful daughter I have.
  2. I am thankful for my educational background that has led me to starting my career.
  3. I am also thankful for being able to have what little I do. My home (apartment), friends, and family.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My eyes.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Intelligent, Passionate

A little more about me

I'm a talker. I have to be able to express my feelings about anything. Good or bad.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Swimming

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

friday, avatar, in her shoes

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Crime Drama