Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2547515222 A Single Man in Thomasville, NC 47 / Warehouse Manager, Transportation

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Thomasville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Buddhist

Thomasville, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Thomasville, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, Sports.

I typically spend my leisure time

like to have fun with the person I'm with, Sports, Cooking out, having a cold beer

The most influential person in my life has been

Just be you, no games, honest, very open minded, Loves to have fun with the person they are with

The first thing people notice about me

Caring, happy go lucky, Honest,

The last book I read and enjoyed

The book i have been writing my whole life

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being Alive, going tru life and being happy, Always wanting to help,
  2. Being Me
  3. Wanting to learn more each day

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

great person, caring, happy, honest,

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Passionate, Respectful, Spontaneous

A little more about me

Just me, Very happy person, Looking for the same in a women, Honest, open minded,

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football

Music I like to listen to

3 doors down, randy travis, ozzy, allison k, def l

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

48 hrs, guilding light, cops