Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2547500519 A Single Woman in Las Vegas, NV 56 / Mortgage Operations Manager

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Nevada
  • City: Las Vegas
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Las Vegas, NV Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Las Vegas, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my family and friends. I am passionate about a life filled with laughter and love. I enjoy spending time with the people I love. I enjoy running, riding and the ocean and a great glass of wine!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love walking my dog, going to a movie, visiting with my friends, reading a good book and enjoying a nice glass of wine. Whenever possible enjoying a walk along the beach or just sitting a watching the sunset over the water.

The most influential person in my life has been

Im looking for someone with quiet confidence and a sense of humor. He must enjoy life and like to laugh. Be responsible. Someone who's not living in the past but looking forward to the future.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile. I'm easy going and genuinely happy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm always reading and carry a book with me always. Sometimes I read books that inspire me or teach, sometimes I like romance novels, and sometimes I like to read something that will make me laugh. Just depends on my mood when I start my next book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My beautiful daughters
  2. Coffee!
  3. My friends! I have the most wonderful friends who I consider family.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm open and I don't judge.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm easy going. I love to learn and try new things. I respect and appreciate life. I believe it is to be lived to the fullest!

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels

Books I've read

anything by fern michaels, anything by debbie macomber, the bible

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

no favorite, love actually, anything james bond

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, how i met your mother, criminal minds, the good wife