Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2547332226 A Single Woman in Coeur d'Alene, ID 51 / Editor

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Idaho
  • City: Coeur d'Alene
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other, Rabbits
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Coeur d'Alene, ID Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Coeur d'Alene, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Children and education; community-based activities, environment, camping, hiking with the dogs, gardening; faith

I typically spend my leisure time

Hiking with the dogs in the woods; gardening; family-based activities

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a person who is mature and wants an equally mature relationship with the goal of marriage and family. I want a person who is honest and genuine and sees me as an equal. I want a person who will treat me with dignity and respect. I want a person who knows who he is and has a good relationship with his family and God.

The first thing people notice about me

I am very tall and often outspoken. If I see injustice I typically speak up - especially if it involves a child. I am high energy and always thinking and analyzing situations. Quiet does not necessarily mean that I am shy, but observant.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Leisure reading over the past year has taken back seat to the required reading for my doctoral program. I am working on my doctorate in Education and typically read 5 books at one time. When I do read for pleasure, I stick to true crime stories, science fiction, and, psychological thrillers. If I am working on a project, then books pertaining to that project are also of interest. I love to read and began reading at a very early age. My parents encouraged my interests.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Parents who built a solid marriage and raised each of their children to be the person they were intended to be.
  2. Having a solid friendship with childhood friend with whom I can confide. We are there for each other.
  3. Strong moral and personal values; knowing who I am as an individual. Working hard to achieve my goals.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would look deeper and see the passionate person I am inside. My quietness at times if often mistaken for disinterest or shyness.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Genuine, Intelligent

A little more about me

It takes time to build a relationship and it is important that the person with whom I am building such a relationship is patient and caring and respectful of my personal beliefs.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Other

Books I've read

various, if it interests me, i read it, stargate/star trek

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Other, Skiing, Swimming, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

brooks and dunn, eagles, most music, tim mcgraw/faith hill, eric clapton

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

various, various, various

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

various, csi, criminal minds, fringe, stargate (not universe)