Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2547227013 A Single Woman in Wilmington, DE 35 / Administrative Assistant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Wilmington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Wilmington, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Wilmington, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about Fashion as I am an aspiring Fashion Designer.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I'm not working I love visiting museums, art or history. I love both! Walking outdoors and enjoying a beautiful day while getting exercise. I also enjoy going to the movies & reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty and honesty are very important to me. I pride myself on being honest and loyal to those in my life and I expect the same in return.

The first thing people notice about me

My shyness

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Alchemist by Paulo Coelho was the last book I read and enjoyed. It is about a young man's journey to find his "treasure" which really his purpose in life. The story takes you with him as he pushes forward, gets side tracked and then recalculates and gets back on track again. I loved it so much I'm reading for the second time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for life.
  2. I am most thankful for my family.
  3. And my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor. Its very random and off to the left but those that know always smile when I'm around.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Loyal, Optimistic, Sweet

A little more about me

I am looking for someone I can have fun and enjoy each other's company if it leads to more Great! Tomorrow's not promised so I'm enjoying today.

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to listen to

sade, maxwell, jayz, no favorites, no favorites

Movies I like to Watch

Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, True Crime