Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2546589925 A Single Woman in Las Vegas, NV 57 / Animal Control Officer

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Nevada
  • City: Las Vegas
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Las Vegas, NV Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Las Vegas, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my horses, they are a very important part of my life, rideing, trail rides, and my little dogs could not be without them. They love me no matter what. , sea food , cheeze cake, hahahaha. My kids of course, That goes without saying.

I typically spend my leisure time

watch a good movie / have a good glass of wine / ride if I can, Rest on a day off If I can.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who cares about all liveing things. I truly beleive all things have a right to live..even the things we don't fully understand. Must have a careing heart, for both people and animals, and does not see in colors or race. Has to be able to laugh, at me , and themselfs . We all do silly stuff. Stuff we wish we had not. Laughing is better than cryen anyday.

The first thing people notice about me

How they speak to others,are they friendly? are they happy and willing to share? Understanding and willing to help.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A silly romance book.. can't say I know the title... about finding love in the oddest places

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. gods mercy
  2. my kids
  3. a new chance at life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Tho I appear very strong on the outside, I am a softy in the inside and care very deeply .

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

I work hard. I love hard, and play as often as I can. I love music, no rap tho... drives me nuts. I love the Fall, but not to good on the real cold stuff.Cold makes me hurt.Have came off those horses a few times and the cold lets me know it ! I have horses and love them. I have dogs love them too.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Other, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Country, Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Educational