Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2546237915 A Single Woman in Las Vegas, NV 32 / packaging supervisor

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Nevada
  • City: Las Vegas
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Masters

Las Vegas, NV Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Las Vegas, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I really enjoy video games. It's definitely an outlet for me. I also like to cook (now doing the dishes afterwards on the other hand.....)

I typically spend my leisure time

Generally video games and watching TV but do enjoy going to the movies. I also have a couple hobbies that keep me occupied

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone willing to put the time in necessary for a successful relationship. Someone ready to settle down with their other half and start a family. I also need someone that is financially stable and responsible. Someone that is open-minded. It would be nice to find someone that can play video games with me for hours on end even if it's not the same game. I want to marry my best friend. I don't want to wake up in 30 years miserable and realize the only thing we had in common were our children.

The first thing people notice about me

People generally think I'm not friendly or in a bad mood because I'm quiet at first. It takes awhile to crack my shell. But once I've got my mouth running they probably notice how blunt or sarcastic I am

The last book I read and enjoyed

Harry Potter, The Great Gatsby, Altered Carbon

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a job with a certain amount of job security
  2. Having friends I can rely on when I need a shoulder
  3. Being able to live my life the way I choose

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

That I'm awesome, no seriously I am. I've also learned that I'm a bit of an acquired taste*my subscription is almost up and i will not be renewing it. this was a complete waste of time and money. eh your matching algorithm sucks. you can find me on or match if you decide you can't live without me*

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

the fifth element, the phantom, the one

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

csi, eureka, s.h.i.e.l.d.