Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2545775326 A Single Woman in Columbus, GA 55 / sales

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Columbus
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Columbus, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Columbus, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love music listening to it dancing to it just makes you feel good.I love to make things love to spend time with my family on special occasions

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to go to the gym so I can feel good.Going to plays concerts

The most influential person in my life has been

I just would like the person to be kind considerate and not be a couch potatoe

The first thing people notice about me

I would say my smile and that I am quite till I get to know you

The last book I read and enjoyed

I would say it was ellen degenerous book was just very funny and made me laugh and who doesnt love to laugh

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That my children are healthy and happy
  2. That I have a job lots of people are out of work now. And Im lucky to have one.
  3. That I have five sisters that have always stood by me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That Im not stuck up just a little shy

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Generous, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I just hope to find my soulmate if not at least a good friend

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

News/Journalism, Reality Show, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

csi, 20/20, housewifes