Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2545759822 A Single Man in Spanaway, WA 28 / asst. manager for fred meyer

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Spanaway
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Spanaway, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Spanaway, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Automotive, culinary arts, football =) my family of course making people happy and god.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working on my cars or motorcycle, taking my pug out for a walk seeing family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

That im just that guy to see you broke down on the side of the road and I'll pull over and fix it for you. I help everyone.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I dont recall it was ever published but a buddy of mine wrote a book during his tours over sea's and the detail he put into it was almost as if it was a Mel Gibson film.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I have a good job.
  2. My Brothers that are both serving this country. My little sister and my parents.
  3. That my father raised my to be the man I am today.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I've always been strong, did alot of power lifting and I have Tattoo's on my upper arms and when people see me for the first time they are kind of intimidated but if they simply looked at the tattoo's they would see me differantly.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Hard Working, Kind

A little more about me

I had to grow up real fast, I grew up in a bad place so i finnaly bought a house with my parents. I have 2 brothers 1 sister and a little dog. honestly I'm very genuine and honestly, and my number one quote is dont ask me somthing your not ready for the answer on, because I dont lie.

What I like to read

History, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Golf, Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

zac brown band, ozzy, chiodos, life house, the spill canvas

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

full metal jacket, a walk to remember, get him to the greek

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

house., one tree hill, two and a half men