Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2545732833 A Single Man in Philadelphia, PA 34 / Education and Tailoring

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Masters
  • University: fisk u. and arcadia u.

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from fisk u. and arcadia u.. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about reading, family, education, personal relationships, poetry (certain types) being free-spirited, computers and cellphones and fashion.

I typically spend my leisure time

The most important thing I do during my leisure time at home is relax and watch movies entangled with wine or when outside of the house eating at different restaurants and trying activities that are new to me.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality is being truthful. It is extremely difficult to pick one quality, but usually if someone is truthful, it saves both parties from excess b.s.

The first thing people notice about me

My cleanliness. I dress exceptionally well because I was not as fortunate growing up as a young man. Now I tend to dress very well because it makes me feel good and I am received better amongst the general public.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Gun C.J. Chivers. This book discusses the origins of the the infamous AK-47 and describes how it was important and used in many major world conflicts since the late 40's.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My Life
  3. My education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My kindness

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Intelligent, Respectful, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I am very kind and free-spirited, and can easily adapt to any situation. I am a true Scorpio, passionate and determined, hard-working, and hard-loving

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, History, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

one, the illiad, bloods

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

nas, korn, guns n roses, metallica, miles davis

Music I like to perform

Jazz, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

scarface, blow, hangover

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

martin, law and order, hot pursuit