Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2545710534 A Single Woman in Davenport, FL 27 / Im A Cashier/ Secretary/ Manager

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Davenport
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish
  • Education: High School

Davenport, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Davenport, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 4'11". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending Time With My Family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending Time With My Son & Family. Listening To Music. Cuddling With My Man. [If I Had One]

The most influential person in my life has been

For Someone to Love Me For Me, Flaws and All.

The first thing people notice about me

My Personality..

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I Am Thankful For GOD Giving Me A Handsome 3yr. Old Son.
  2. My Family
  3. Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not Sure

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Loyal, Respectful

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Rollerblading, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama