Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2545620031 A Single Man in Philadelphia, PA 43 / telecommunications install and maintenance

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Some college

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Daydreaming

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to bars, relaxing at home, trying to keep in respectable shape.

The most influential person in my life has been

Confidence. I really just can't stand it when somebody tests you for the sake of testing you. Unwarranted aggression is usually a sign of lack of confidence in themselves.

The first thing people notice about me

The dry wit. Unfortunately, that can easily be mistaken for anger if I don't walk the line correctly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Dean Koontz Frankenstein series. I'm not much of a sci-fi geek but the premise was good and I like anything that questions the fragility of humanity.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being in a financially responsible position in life.
  2. Those friends and family members I know I can depend on when needed.
  3. Living in Philadelphia. I love this city.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nothing. I don't mind the story taking a while to unfold.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Intelligent, Sweet

A little more about me

One word: Pale

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

women, you're broke because you wat to be, ender's game

Music I like to listen to

husker du, u2, beatles, smoking popes, pedro the lion

Music I like to perform

Metal, Punk and Hardcore, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

old school, shawshank redemption, jaws

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

30 rock, it's always sunny in philadelphia, kitchen nightmares