Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2545558632 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 39 / Assistant Buyer

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about anything in life that adds excitement and pleasure as well as making life worthwhile.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to read and work out.

The most influential person in my life has been

the most important quality i admire is acceptance. The ability of a man to accept another man's children is a good, if not best quality in a man.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh. i like to laugh and smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

i just finished reading "A Bend in the Road" by Nicholas Sparks. This is story about losing someone you love and finding love again. i love reading love stories and the way the characters seem to come to life when i read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children, are my life.
  2. my family, i can depend on.
  3. my health, without it couldn't enjoy the other two most important things in life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The real person that i am, rather than judging by my looks.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Good listener, Hard Working

A little more about me

i know that there are guys out there that feel that tattoos are distasteful, but I have 7 of them and they all gave meanings behind them.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Books I've read

anything by nicholas sparks, twilight series, angels and demons

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

beethoven, too many to list, too many to list, too many to list, too many to list

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

hangover, too many to list, too many to list

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

how i met your mother, vampire diaries, grey's anatomy