Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2545556918 A Single Man in Smyrna, GA 34 / GIA Graduate Gemologist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Smyrna
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: kennesaw state university
  • Religion: Christian

Smyrna, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Smyrna, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from kennesaw state university. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to travel, if its a long planned vacation or a spontaneous weekend or mid week trip to the beach, it doesnt matter. The only down side is being away from my puppy (st. Bernard) dozer. Nothing beats walking the streets of a brand new city for the first time. My faith. I love my God and work to continue to live up to what he has given me. I love being outdoors where i can get away from the city and experience Gods creation firsthand.

I typically spend my leisure time

sports and being outdoors, if I can't be on the water than I am hiking in the woods, preferably towards a waterfall or some other beautiful body of water.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone that isn't afraid to communicate, who will be open and honest, and who is confident in themselves. Someone who is passionate in their faith and their life, who is looking to grow in their relationship with God.

The first thing people notice about me

Im loud! And energetic, I enjoy conversation and sometimes get carried away and forget proper "etiquette", but remind me and ill quiet down. Its something I'm working on :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

Prototype by John Martin, prayer by Phillip Yancey

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. How close i am with my immediate family.
  2. my close friends and how they are always there no matter how long we are apart.
  3. My experiences that have shown me how real my God is and how faithful he is to me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

While i may be loud i am a great listener, I care for those around me and am always willing to help in whatever way i can, sometimes to my distress.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I have a st. Bernard, his name is Dozer and he is awesome.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, History

Books I've read

roman history, term limits, anything roman history, it's hard to narrow down to just one type, i'll read anything you put in front of me from shakespeare to a dan brown novel.

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Mountain Climbing, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Other, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Political, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

band of brothers, star wars, godfather

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

how i met your mother, buried life, friends