Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2545556516 A Single Woman in Dallas, TX 58 / Finance/Operations Director

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Dallas
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: st. mary's/university of notre dame
  • Religion: Christian

Dallas, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dallas, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from st. mary's/university of notre dame. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about living each day to the fullest. My interests vary between music, professional sports, the arts and just hanging out with friends enjoying a nice evening together. My kids are off on their own but in my heart at all times. I enjoy working and being successful in my career.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to travel, enjoy a glass of wine with friends listening to music or catching up and also taking full advantage of opportunities to volunteer and give back.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a friend and confidant with whom I can share activities and quiet time. Laughter and smiles are a necessity. What is life without sharing?

The first thing people notice about me

I am confident and comfortable in my skin, my eyes "smile" and I am extremely approachable.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have been on a political kick lately - not sure why. I enjoy biographies. I also love to read the Sunday newspaper - page by page.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my three incredible children who are loving, caring, faith filled and preparing for their next stages in life. I couldn't be prouder to be their mother.
  2. I am thankful for my friends. My friends are like extended family to me and are so supportive and fun. They make me laugh!
  3. My parents gave me the gift of a loving environment while growing up and a strong desire for learning and experiencing whatever life throws my way.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not really sure about that.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Intelligent, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am not into Drama - life is too short.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography

Sports I enjoy playing

Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Golf, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, News/Journalism, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, law & order svu, sunday morning