Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2545556121 A Single Woman in Washington, DC 38 / Specialist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: District of Columbia
  • City: Washington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Washington, DC Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Washington, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like to read, spend time with family and friends, and meet people from different cultures

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to read, spend time with friends, and watch a movie

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is caring, responsible, respectful, a good person. Someone who knows how to laugh at himself.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am open, and have a positive attitude towards life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Fifth Mountain. An inspiring book about a man on a spiritual quest. A book about morals and wisdom.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for having a job
  2. I am thankful for my health
  3. I am thankful for God, my family and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a caring person

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Outgoing, Perceptive

A little more about me

I love to travel

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Latin, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

boston legal, grey's anatomy, ac 360