Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2545554827 A Single Man in Vancouver, WA 61 / Retired and self employed

Socially Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Vancouver
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Vancouver, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Vancouver, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Having been a union organizer and 30 year Teamster I am very interested in bringing equality to the working man.

I typically spend my leisure time

World travel I enjoy the most, but choose to wait until I have that one special lady to join me before I continue.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, and a lady who truly believes marriage is for life.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am not a push over and command my own space.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Are you the one for me? By Barbara DeAngelis. How to succeed in relationships. It pointed out a lot of my own mistakes in relationships that I have repeated too much. It has taught me to value and understand the whole book and not just the cover.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. To have the three wonderful children I have and being their best friend.
  2. Having a nice 30 year lifetime pension with medical.
  3. Having a nice home of my own.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I know a lot more than they they think I do.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Passionate, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I am about 20 pounds over weight, that isn't easy to see. I have a burning desire to excercise but get bored doing so alone. I will not become a recluse and refuse to stay indoors much. I love to entertain, romance and make my love interest happy. I strive to be the best man she has ever been with. I only expect a lady to give me the same devotion and commitment to a relationship as I give. When I take interest in a lady I lose all interest in any other.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Mountain Climbing, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Other