Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2545548928 A Single Woman in Delafield, WI 43 / Elementary Teacher

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Delafield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Reptiles
  • Education: Bachelors

Delafield, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Delafield, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about many different things. My family and friends are the highest on my list. I also play sports and enjoy watching certain teams play. I try and do my part in keeping the environment clean, but I don't go overboard. I like all different types of music depending on my mood and where I am when listening.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy playing softball in the summer and the fall. I also like fishing (winter and summer), camping, hiking, reading, spending time with my family and friends, and sitting at home watching TV or movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for honesty. I want to meet someone who is comfortable being who they are and will let me be who I am.

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing personality. I enjoy being around people and talking with them.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was called Water for Elephants. I really enjoyed reading the book. I try to read the book before I watch the movie, because the movie always leaves out important items that the book can compensate for.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family. They are my best friends.
  2. My education.I went back to school later in life and I am very proud of what I have been able to accomplish.
  3. My friends. They have been with me for a lot of years and I am greatful for all they have done for me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

This question is hard to answer because I don't know what other people are thinking.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

No.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, parenthood, american idol