Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2545532929 A Single Man in Davie, FL 27 / ?

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

Arabic/Middle Eastern

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Davie
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Muslim

Davie, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Arabic/Middle Eastern man, living in Davie, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Muslim.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Sports

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching sports or spendin time with my gf if i had one and smokein

The most influential person in my life has been

just ask and ill love to tell u

The first thing people notice about me

ummmm

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. ?
  2. ?
  3. ?

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

nuttin really

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Outgoing, Respectful, Romantic

A little more about me

all u have to do is ask i may tell u

I am
Green

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Hockey

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Soccer

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop