Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2545520733 A Single Woman in Ocean Springs, MS 40 / Manager.. jsujsu(@)live(,)com

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Mississippi
  • City: Ocean Springs
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Masters
  • University: jsujsu(at)live(dot)com
  • Religion: Christian

Ocean Springs, MS Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Ocean Springs, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from jsujsu(at)live(dot)com. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Education (various forms), Music, Family, Friends. Shopping :) and happiness!

I typically spend my leisure time

Laughing and talking with friends and family. Shopping. Good music.

The most influential person in my life has been

A mature minded, family oriented, educated and level headed person with good values and morals.

The first thing people notice about me

Friendliness. Warmth.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Online. Health related, fashion mags or the likes. Sorry, don't read many books per say.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Caring family
  3. Education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not sure.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Ambitious, Genuine, Spiritual

A little more about me

I don't like to rush things. The best relationships prove themselves over time :) .

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action