Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2545513230 A Single Man in Clayton, OH 33 / Contract Specialist

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Clayton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Clayton, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Clayton, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about nature!

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I love to spend time with my family, they are my rock and I can always depend on them. I also love being outdoors: camping, fishing, backpacking, landscaping etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality that am looking for is of course, honesty. But equally as important to me is that she is nurturing, loving, and dependable.

The first thing people notice about me

People often notice that I'm very driven and I am very self-disciplined.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. My job

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Intelligent, Respectful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, History, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

the pillar of iron, the name of the wind, robinson crusoe

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Hiking, Mountain Biking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Entertainment News, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy