Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2545511426 A Single Woman in Greendale, WI 26 / Student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Greendale
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Greendale, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Greendale, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I believe that its important to live everyday like it is your last. Take the jump! Always do things that scare you, so you have no regrets. Get over it! Learn to brush away the little things so you spend more time enjoying life then being upset over nothing. Appreciate the little things! Having an extra hour to spend with your friends or family, or just for your self to have some coffee and take a break from the world is the greatest pick me up. Make sure you take advantage of these opportunities.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to Bake, any kind of sweet really :). Curling up on the couch to a good movie is my idea of a relaxing night. Playing games with friends like pictionary, bowling, or anything that gets people together where everyone gets really into the game is so much fun!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family, they have helped me grow into the person I am today.
  2. Warm Weather!
  3. Travel. I have been given so many chances to travel and live in different places. Mostly thanks to my family and being in the right place at the right time. It has helped me expand my horizons and become a more cultured, rounded person.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Loyal, Outgoing

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

wedding crashers, serendipity, star wars

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Science Fiction