Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2545510625 A Single Man in Warren, MI 63 / retired

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Warren
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Warren, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Warren, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

saving animals

I typically spend my leisure time

i enjoy good movies, good books, good talks, cuddling with someone i care about.

The most influential person in my life has been

honest caring person who is not wanting to play games and is serious about finding someone to spend their life with

The first thing people notice about me

my shyness, but i am getting better.

The last book I read and enjoyed

been awhile but i like horror novels that keep you reading.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. i have lived a good life
  2. i have good friends and family
  3. i have loved and hope to find that feeling again

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i am a very good person.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Romantic, Sweet

A little more about me

i may be 57 but i feel 37 sometimes i wish people knew that about me.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

like em all, any, anyone

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

two and a half men, any, any