Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2545506321 A Single Woman in Chino, CA 39 / Retail Sales Manager

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Chino
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Chino, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chino, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate an]bout my daughter and am excited at every new thing she does and says. I also have an amazing family and love to spend time with them as often as I can!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to be outdoors whether at the beach, the park or hiking. I also enjoy outdoor dining

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is understanding in many aspects. At times my job can be very demanding and I dont have a whole lot of free time so if I really need someone to be able to understand.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read my Bible frequently. Also I am reading a book called "Our daily bread" its 365 days of Inspirational thoughts

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My beautiful daughter
  2. My Amazing family!
  3. Health and happiness

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a huge heart and I love to help others!

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Loyal, Rational

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

News/Journalism, Reality Show, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

all my children, american idol, love the news!