Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2545494626 A Single Man in Cincinnati, OH 59 / contractor

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cincinnati
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Cincinnati, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cincinnati, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The treatment of fish around the world. Just kidding.I get involved in many things and like to include friends and family. This is what life is all about

I typically spend my leisure time

Getting family and friends together.Starting new projects

The most influential person in my life has been

Fun loving, fair, and happy for what they have.

The first thing people notice about me

Caring

The last book I read and enjoyed

Have not read a book in a very long time. Sorry

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Being happy most of the time. Success is being happy most of the time.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am 110% loyal.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Hard Working, Kind

A little more about me

Looking for someone that would like to go out to eat, go see a movie, do simple things together, or jump on a plane and travel.Life is short. Enjoy it.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

History

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Martial Arts, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Golf, Other

Music I like to listen to

jimmy buffet, too many to list, eminem, dwight, big band

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Comedy